Teachers

Teachers

Meetings with Year Offices and/or other staff are strictly by appointment. 
The school cannot guarantee that those attending without an appointment, will be accommodated due to time constraints and pre-booked appointments. 

Calls, voicemails and/or emails will be responded to within 48 hours.


Miss Emily Allison Emily.Allison@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Kim Barrett Kim.Barrett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Rosina Clemo Rosina.Clemo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Lucy Wanstall Lucy.Wanstall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Lauren Dowle Lauren.Dowle@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Emma Dunderdale Emma.Dunderdale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Zoe Fitzjohn Zoe.Fitzjohn@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Claire Kennedy Claire.Kennedy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mr Renihan Kieran Renihan.Kieran@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Kirsty Collins Kirsty.Collins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Dee Macmillan Dee.Macmillan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Laura Mirams Laura.Mirams@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Michaela Smith Michaela.Smith@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Sue Walker Sue.Walker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
 
Mr Luke Ash Luke.Ash@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
  Harriet Cox Harriet.Cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Mark Hall Mark.Hall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Margaret Hasler Margaret.Hasler@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Thelma Hopper Thelma.Hopper@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Dominic Kleinschmidt  Dominic.Kleinschmidt@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Michelle Knight Michelle.Knight@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Stuart Powell Stuart.Powell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Charlotte Richards Charlotte.Richards@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
  Jenni Speller Jenni.Speller@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
  Vicki Wright Vicki.Wright@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Julia Salter Julia.Salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
       
Mr Mark Beaman Mark.Beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Andro Brett Andro.Brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr David Brett David.Brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Tom Connolly Tom.Connolly@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Emily Gambrell Emily.Gambrell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Captain Gbinigie Captain.Gbinigie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Claire Hayward  Claire.Hayward@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Miss Sheree Hood  Sheree.Hood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Andrew Hopgood  Andrew.Hopgood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Miss Hannah Iverson Hannah.Iverson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Mark Towlson Mark.Towlson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Pat Sykes Pat.Sykes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Ann Sampson Ann.Sampson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Joshua Wright Joshua.Wright@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
       
Mr Kevin Beale Kevin.Beale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mrs Lucy Bowden Lucy.Bowden@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Alan Cadby Alan.Cadby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mrs Moira Clewes Moira.Clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Chris Hill Chris.Hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Luke Wakeley Luke.Wakeley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
       
Mr Chris Woollcott Chris.Woollcott@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Football Academy
Mr Graham Webb Graham.Webb@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Football Academy
       
  Alexandra Burgess Alexandra.Burgess@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
  Racheal Falola Racheal.Falola@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mr Christian Gilbert Christian.Gilbert@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mr Joe Sevier Joe.Sevier@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mr William Shepherd William.Shepherd@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mrs Liz Williamson Liz.Williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
       
Mr Denis Bakir Denis.Bakir@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mrs Katherine Davies Katherine.Davies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
  Annette Iglesias-Whittaker Annette.Iglesias-Whittaker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
  Sarah Larigo Sarah.Larigo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mr Euan McNaughton Euan.McNaughton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
       
Mrs Cheri Hadaway Cheri.Hadaway@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mr Bruce Healy Bruce.Healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Miss Elizabeth Newington Elizabeth.Newington@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Miss Shen Rose Shen.Rose@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs Hannah Scobie Hannah.Scobie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Miss Tina Seaman Tina.Seaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs Maria Stone Maria.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mr Adam Taimar Adam.Taimar@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs Gabriella Zacharia-Adebajo Gabriella.Zacharia-Adebajo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
       
Mrs Andrea Amos Andrea.Amos@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Jerry Frisby Jerry.Frisby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mrs Kim Gillies Kim.Gillies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Robert Mugford Robert.Mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Philip Rowcroft Philip.Rowcroft@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
       
Mr Duncan Cater Duncan.Cater@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
Mrs Claire Hollingsbee Claire.Hollingsbee@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
Miss Victoria Keehner Victoria.Keehner@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
Miss Tracey Law Tracey.Law@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
Mr Mark Patch Mark.Patch@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
       
  Jessica Robson Jessica.Robson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
Mr Simon Sharples Simon.Sharples@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History & Geography
Mr Andrew Stevenson Andrew.Stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk IBCP & Criminology
Miss Lee Thatcher Lee.Thatcher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
Mr Dale Wason Dale.Wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
       
Mrs Kerry Higgins Kerry.Higgins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Social Sciences
Mrs Jackie Cichon Jackie.Cichon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Social Sciences
  Marian Kitchener Marian.Kitchener@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Social Sciences
  Marie McKay Marie.McKay@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Social Sciences
Mr Ben Stroud Ben.Stroud@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Social Sciences
       
Mrs Wendy Tutton Wendy.Tutton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MORE centre
Miss Dionne Hawkins Dionne.Hawkins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MORE centre
       
Mrs Judith Goodrich  Judith.Goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk SENCo