Teachers

Teachers

Mrs Emily Allison Emily.Allison@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Kim Barrett Kim.Barrett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Rosina Clemo Rosina.Clemo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Lauren Dowle Lauren.Dowle@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Emma Dray Emma.Dray@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Katherine Gray  Katherine.Gray@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Kirsty Langley Kirsty.Langley@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Ms Dee Macmillan Dee.Macmillan@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Claire Moody Claire.Moody@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Michaela Smith Michaela.Smith@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Ms Amber White  Amber.White@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Sue Walker  Sue.Walker@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Zoe Karczewski Zoe.Karczewski@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Laura Mirams Laura.Mirams@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Ms Lucy Curling Lucy.Curling@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Rebecca Berridge Rebecca.Berridge@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
 
Miss Sarah-Jayne Benfield Sarah-Jayne.Benfield@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Mark Hall Mark.Hall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Kate House  Kate.House@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Dominic Kleinschmidt  Dominic.Kleinschmidt@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Michelle Knight Michelle.Knight@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Nigel Mawgan Holmes Nigel.Holmes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Dr Gayle Passmore Gayle.Passmore@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Julia Salter Julia.Salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Kevin Beale Kevin.Beale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Gemma Barnes Gemma.Barnes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
       
Mr David Brett David.Brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Claire Hayward  Claire.Hayward@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Sheree Hood  Sheree.Hood@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Andrew Hopgood  Andrew.Hopgood@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Miss Androclea Brett Androclea.Leith@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Mark Towlson Mark.Towlson@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Rosalind Munday Rosalind.Munday@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr David Graham David.Graham@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Ann sampson Ann.Sampson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
       
Mr Andrew Brown Andrew.Brown@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mrs Moira Clewes Moira.Clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Miss Lucy Bowden Lucy.Bowden@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Chris Hill Chris.Hill@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E.
Mrs Bethan Nicholls Bethan.Nicholls@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Alan Cadby Alan.Cadby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Miss Amy Midgley Amy.Midgley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Kevin Beale Kevin.Beale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Oliver Prior Oliver.Prior@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
       
Mr Gary Owen Gary.Owen@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Football Academy
Mr Ricky Owen Ricky.Owen@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Football Academy
       
Mrs Jackie Cichon Jackie.Cichon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Ms Stephanie Hewitt Stephanie.Hewitt@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Mrs Kerry Higgins  Kerry.Higgins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Ms Claire Hollingsbee  Claire.Hollingsbee@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Mr Richard Joyner  Richard.Joyner@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Miss Victoria Keehner  Victoria.Keehner@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Mr  Richard Knott Richard.Knott@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Miss Tracy Law Tracey.Law@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Mrs Louise Ledwith   Louise.Ledwith@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Mr Matthew Cox  Matthew.Cox@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Mr John Stone   John.Stone@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Mr Dale Wason Dale.Wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
Ms Lee Thatcher Lee.Thatcher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Humanities
       
Mrs Janet Davison Janet.Davison@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mrs Emma Stannard Emma.Stannard@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mrs Liz Williamson  Liz.Williamson@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mr James McAuley James.mcauley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Miss Louise Johnston louise.johnston@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mrs Adrianna thompson Adrianna.Thompson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
       
Mr Edmund Duffy Edmund.Duffy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mrs Lucy Lister Lucy.Lister@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mrs Katherine Davies Katherine.Davies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
  Lia Devincenzi Lia.Devincenzi@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
       
Ms Shen Rose Shen.Rose@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mr Adam Taimar Adam.Taimar@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs

Gabriella Zacharia-Adebajo

Gabriella.Zacharia-Adebajo@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs Cheri Hadaway Cheri.Hadaway@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Miss Hannah Scobie Hannah.Scobie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mr Jon Boyes Jon.Boyes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mr Bruce Healy Bruce.Healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Miss Sally Playforth Sally.Playforth@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity & Technology
Ms Tina Seaman Tina.Seaman@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity & Technology
       
Mrs Kim Gillies Kim.Gillies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Robert Mugford Robert.Mugford@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Simon Neame Simon.Neame@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Martin Smith Martin.Smith@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Philip Rowcroft Philip.Rowcroft@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Ms Maria Stone Maria.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Regan McNab Regan.McNab@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Miss Sally Playforth Sally.Playforth@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology & Creativity
Ms Tina Seaman Tina.Seaman@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology & Creativity
       
Mr Aidan Goodman  Aidan.Goodman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Intervention Group
Mrs Judith Goodrich  Judith.Goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk SENCO
       
Ms Dionne Hawkins  Dionne.Hawkins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Alt Curriculum Intervention