Teachers

Teachers

Miss Emily Allison Emily.Allison@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Kim Barrett Kim.Barrett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Ms Rebecca Berridge Rebecca.Berridge@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Rosina Clemo Rosina.Clemo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Ms Lucy Curling Lucy.Curling@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Lauren Dowle Lauren.Dowle@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Emma Dunderdale Emma.Dunderdale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Katherine Gray Katherine.Gray@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Laura Hirst Laura.Hirst@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Zoe Karczewski Zoe.Karczewski@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Claire Kennedy Claire.Kennedy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mr Renihan Kieran Renihan.Kieran@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Miss Kirsty Langley Kirsty.Langley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Dee Macmillan Dee.Macmillan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Laura Mirams Laura.Mirams@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Michaela Smith Michaela.Smith@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Sue Walker Sue.Walker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Amber White  Amber.White@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk English
 
Miss Gemma Barnes Gemma.Barnes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Kevin Beale Kevin.Beale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Liam Craddock Liam.Craddock@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Mark Hall Mark.Hall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Margaret Hasler Margaret.Hasler@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Thelma Hopper Thelma.Hopper@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Kate House  Kate.House@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Dominic Kleinschmidt  Dominic.Kleinschmidt@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Michelle Knight Michelle.Knight@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Susan McLernon Susan.McLernon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Dr Gayle Passmore Gayle.Passmore@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Miss Charlotte Richards Charlotte.Richards@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
Ms Julia Salter Julia.Salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Science
       
Mr Mark Beaman Mark.Beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Androclea Brett Androclea.Brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr David Brett David.Brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Emily Gambrell Emily.Gambrell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Timothy Gledhill Timothy.Gledhill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr David Graham David.Graham@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Claire Hayward  Claire.Hayward@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Miss Sheree Hood  Sheree.Hood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Andrew Hopgood  Andrew.Hopgood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Rosalind Munday Rosalind.Munday@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mr Mark Towlson Mark.Towlson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Ann Sampson Ann.Sampson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Maths
       
Mrs Lucy Bowden Lucy.Bowden@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Andrew Brown Andrew.Brown@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Alan Cadby Alan.Cadby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mrs Moira Clewes Moira.Clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E & Health
Mr Chris Hill Chris.Hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Miss Amy Midgley Amy.Midgley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mrs Bethan Nicholls Bethan.Nicholls@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mr Oliver Prior Oliver.Prior@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
Mrs Wendy Tutton Wendy.Tutton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk P.E
       
Mr Gary Owen Gary.Owen@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Football Academy
Mr Ricky Owen Ricky.Owen@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Football Academy
       
Mrs Kerry Higgins  Kerry.Higgins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Child Development
       
Mrs Janet Davison Janet.Davison@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mr Christian Gilbert Christian.Gilbert@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mr James McAuley James.McAuley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mrs Emma Stannard Emma.Stannard@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mrs Adrianna Thompson Adrianna.Thompson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Ms Philippa Weaver Philippa.Weaver@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mrs Liz Williamson Liz.Williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
       
Miss Hazel Aslan Hazel.Aslan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mrs Katherine Davies Katherine.Davies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mr Edmund Duffy Edmund.Duffy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mrs Lucy Lister Lucy.Lister@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
Miss Lia Devincenzi Lia.Devincenzi@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MFL
       
Mr Jon Boyes Jon.Boyes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs Cheri Hadaway Cheri.Hadaway@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mr Bruce Healy Bruce.Healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Ms Shen Rose Shen.Rose@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Miss Hannah Scobie Hannah.Scobie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Ms Tina Seaman Tina.Seaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs Maria Stone Maria.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mr Adam Taimar Adam.Taimar@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
Mrs Gabriella Zacharia-Adebajo Gabriella.Zacharia-Adebajo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Creativity
       
Mrs Andrea Amos Andrea.Amos@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mrs Kim Gillies Kim.Gillies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Regan McNab Regan.McNab@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Robert Mugford Robert.Mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Simon Neame Simon.Neame@Sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Philip Rowcroft Philip.Rowcroft@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
Mr Martin Smith Martin.Smith@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technology
       
Mr Matthew Cox Matthew.Cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
Ms Claire Hollingsbee Claire.Hollingsbee@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
Miss Victoria Keehner Victoria.Keehner@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
Miss Tracey Law Tracey.Law@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Geography
       
Mr Richard Joyner Richard.Joyner@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
Mr Richard Knott Richard.Knott@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
Mr Simon Sharples Simon.Sharples@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History & Geography
Mr Andrew Stevenson Andrew.Stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk IBCP & History
yMr John Stone John.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
Ms Lee Thatcher Lee.Thatcher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
Mr Dale Wason Dale.Wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk History
       
Mrs Jackie Cichon Jackie.Cichon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Psychology & Sociology
Miss Laura Duffy Laura.Duffy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Psychology & Health
Mr Ben Stroud Ben.Stroud@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Psychology & Sociology
       
Mrs Judith Goodrich  Judith.Goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk SENCo
       
Ms Dionne Hawkins  Dionne.Hawkins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Alt Curriculum Intervention