Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Meetings with Year Offices and/or other staff are strictly by appointment. 
The school cannot guarantee that those attending without an appointment, will be accommodated due to time constraints and pre-booked appointments. 

Calls, voicemails and/or emails will be responded to within 48 hours.


Mrs Tracey Savage Headteacher Admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Simon Sharples Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum Simon.Sharples@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Andy Fisher School Business Manager Andy.Fisher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Mark Beaman Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Succession Mark.Beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Ms Lucy Curling Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Students  Lucy.Curling@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Thelma Hopper Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Learning Thelma.Hopper@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Vicki Wright Assistant Headteacher: Supporting EBaCC Vicki.Wright@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Rosina Clemo Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Teaching Rosina.Clemo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk