Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Tracey Savage Headteacher admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Jon Boyes Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum jon.boyes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Wendy Tutton Deputy Headteacher: Pastoral wendy.tutton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Andy Fisher School Business Manager andy.fisher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mark Beaman Assistant Headteacher: Student Development and Intervention mark.beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Lucy Curling Assistant Headteacher: ITT Teacher Development and Training  lucy.curling@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Thelma Hopper Assistant Headteacher: Learners’ Experience and Community thelma.hopper@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Philippa Weaver Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning philippa.weaver@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk