Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Mrs Tracey Savage Headteacher Admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Jon Boyes Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum Jon.Boyes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Wendy Tutton Deputy Headteacher: Pastoral Wendy.Tutton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Andy Fisher School Business Manager Andy.Fisher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Mark Beaman Assistant Headteacher: Student Development and Intervention Mark.Beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Ms Lucy Curling Assistant Headteacher: ITT Teacher Development and Training  Lucy.Curling@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Thelma Hopper Assistant Headteacher: Learners’ Experience and Community Thelma.Hopper@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Philippa Weaver Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning Philippa.Weaver@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk