Other Useful Contacts

Other Useful Contacts

Admin (Main Office)   Admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Attendance Officer Mrs Louise Mugford Attendance@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Careers Adviser Mrs Sarah Rooke Careers@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Child Protection Officer Mrs Stacy Kemp CP@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Company Secretary Mrs Lynn Walters Lynn.Walters@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Examination Secretary Mrs Michelle Allen Michelle.Allen@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Network Services   Netservices@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Head of MORE centre   Mrs Wendy Tutton Wendy.Tutton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Personnel   Personnel@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
PEP Manager Amanda Noone Amanda.Noone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Restaurant Manager Mr Kevin Douglas Kevin.Douglas@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Sixth Form Manager Mrs Rebecca Whittaker Rebecca.Whittaker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
SEN Assistant    
SENCo Mrs Judith Goodrich Judith.Goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk