Other Useful Contacts

Other Useful Contacts

Attendance Officer Mrs Louise Mugford Attendance@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Careers Adviser Mrs Sarah Rooke Careers@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Child Protection Officer Mrs Stacy Kemp CP@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Company Secretary Mrs Lynn Walters Lynn.Walters@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Examination Secretary Mrs Michelle Allen Michelle.Allen@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Network Services   Netservices@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Personnel   Personnel@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Sixth Form Manager Miss Naomi Evans Naomi.Evans@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
SEN Assistant Ms Belinda Goodwin Belinda.Goodwin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
SENCo Mrs Judith Goodrich Judith.Goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk