Other Useful Contacts

Other Useful Contacts

Reception and phone opening hours during term time:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 – 17:00
Friday - 08:00 – 16:30

Please see website announcements for term breaks opening times.

Meetings with Year Offices and/or other staff are strictly by appointment. 
The school cannot guarantee that those attending without an appointment, will be accommodated due to time constraints and pre-booked appointments. 

Calls, voicemails and/or emails will be responded to within 48 hours.


Admin (Main Office)   Admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Attendance Officer Mrs Louise Mugford Attendance@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Careers Adviser Mrs Sarah Rooke Careers@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Child Protection Officer Mrs Stacy Kemp CP@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Company Secretary Mrs Lynn Walters Lynn.Walters@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Examination Secretary Mrs Michelle Allen Michelle.Allen@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Network Services   Netservices@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Head of MORE centre   Mrs Wendy Tutton Wendy.Tutton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Personnel   Personnel@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
PEP Manager Mr Nicholas Thayre Nicholas.Thayre@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Restaurant Manager Mr Kevin Douglas Kevin.Douglas@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Sixth Form Manager Mrs Paula Cheeseman Paula.Cheeseman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
SENCo Mrs Judith Goodrich Judith.Goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Student reception / First Aid   studentservices@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk