Other Useful Contacts

Other Useful Contacts

Child Protection Officer Stacy Kemp cp@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
School Direct   schooldirect@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Attendance   Attendance@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
SENA Belinda Goodwin Belinda.Goodwin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Company Secretary Lynn Walters Lynn.Walters@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Sixth Form Manager Naomi Evans Naomi.Evans@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Network Services   Netservices@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Personnel   Personnel@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Attendance, Data and School Records Officer Louise Mugford louise.mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk