Head of Department

Head of Department

 

Mrs Moira Clewes Health Subjects Moira.Clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Matthew Cox Geography Matthew.Cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Emma Dunderdale English Emma.Dunderdale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Bruce Healy Creative & Media Bruce.Healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Chris Hill PE Chris.Hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Robert Mugford Design and Technology Robert.Mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Rosalind Munday Maths Rosalind.Munday@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Miss Julia Salter Science Julia.Salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Emma Stannard Computing and Business Studies Emma.Stannard@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Andrew Stevenson IBCP Andrew.Stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Maria Stone Sixth form Maria.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Dale Wason History Dale.Wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Liz Williamson MFL Liz.Williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk