Head of Department

Head of Department

 

Mrs Rosalind Munday Maths Rosalind.munday@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Miss Julia Salter  Science Julia.Salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Dale Wason                History Dale.Wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Bruce Healy                Creative & Media Bruce.Healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Emma Dunderdale English Emma.Dunderdale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Moira Clewes                    Health Subjects Moira.Clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Katherine Davies              MFL Katherine.Davies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Chris Hill                               PE Chris.Hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Emma Stannard                Computing and Business Studies          Emma.Stannard@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Maria Stone                       Sixth form Maria.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Andrew Stevenson      IBCC Andrew.Stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Robert Mugford Design and Technology Robert.Mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Matthew Cox Geography Matthew.Cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk