Head of Department

Head of Department

Meetings with Year Offices and/or other staff are strictly by appointment.  
The school cannot guarantee that those attending without an appointment, will be accommodated due to time constraints and pre-booked appointments.  

Calls, voicemails and/or emails will be responded to within 48 hours.


Mr Benjamin Stroud Social Sciences Benjamin.Stroud@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Mark Patch Geography Mark.Patch@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Emma Dunderdale English Emma.Dunderdale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Bruce Healy Creative & Media Bruce.Healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Chris Hill PE Chris.Hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Robert Mugford Design and Technology Robert.Mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Tom Connolly Maths Tom.Connolly@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Miss Julia Salter Science Julia.Salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Liz Williamson Computing and Business Studies liz.williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Andrew Stevenson IBCP Andy.Stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Graham Web Football Academy Graham.Webb@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Maria Stone Sixth form Maria.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Dale Wason History Dale.Wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Larigo MFL Sarah.Larigo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk