Head of Department

Head of Department

 

Mrs Liz Williamson Health Subjects liz.williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Mark Patch Geography Mark.Patch@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Emma Dunderdale English Emma.Dunderdale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Bruce Healy Creative & Media Bruce.Healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Chris Hill PE Chris.Hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Robert Mugford Design and Technology Robert.Mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Rosalind Munday Maths Rosalind.Munday@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Miss Julia Salter Science Julia.Salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Emma Stannard Computing and Business Studies Emma.Stannard@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Andrew Stevenson IBCP Andy.Stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Graham Web Football Academy Graham.Webb@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Maria Stone Sixth form Maria.Stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mr Dale Wason History Dale.Wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Larigo MFL Sarah.Larigo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk