Staff Email Addresses

We are pleased to provide email contact details for our staff. We do not, however, consent to these email addresses being used for marketing purposes.

Please be aware that classroom teaching and other workplace responsibilities might mean that you do not receive an immediate reply to your message. We will, however, endeavour to reply within 48 hours.

Computing & Business Studies Department

Liz Williamson Head of Department
Bill Shepherd Teacher
Joe Sevier Teacher
Mark Beaman Teacher/AHT Supporting Succession
Robert Hastie Teacher
Carwyn Mills Teacher

Creative Department

Bruce Healy Head of Creative
Adam Taimar Teacher
Cheri Hadaway Teacher/BTEC Verifier
Liz Newington Teacher
Shen Rose Teacher
Hannah Scobie Teacher
Gabriella Zacharia Teacher
Frances Hogg Teacher
Mike Banks Technician

Design Technology Department

Robert Mugford Head of Design Technology
Andrea Amos Teacher
Lee Turner Teacher
Kim Gillies Teacher
Phil Rowcroft Teacher
Sally Brindley Teacher

English Department

Emma Dunderdale Head of English
Kim Barrett 2ic English
Kirsty Collins Teacher/ Acting Head of Year 12
Lauren Dowle Teacher/Leader of PiXL Edge/Acting Head of Year 10
Alice White Teacher
Zoe Fitzjohn Teacher
Christina Sharples Teacher
Dee Macmillan Teacher
Jack Spencer Teacher
Nick Smith Teacher
Stephanie Morrish Teacher
Sue Walker Teacher
Megan Stevenson Teacher
Claire Kennedy Teacher
Robert Hastie Teacher
Michaela Smith Teacher

Football Academy

Graham Webb Head of Football Academy
Christopher Woollcott Teacher

Geography Department

Mark Patch Head of Geography
Claire Hollingsbee Teacher
Duncan Cater Teacher
Michael Cadby Teacher
Tracey Law Teacher
Victoria Cox Teacher

History Department

Dale Wason Head of History
Jessica Robson Teacher
Kate Lawson Teacher
Lee Thatcher Teacher
Zackary Powell Teacher

Mathematics Department

Tom Connolly Head of Maths
David Brett 2ic of Maths
Andrew Hopgood Teacher
Andro Brett Teacher
Ann Sampson Teacher
Claire Hayward Teacher
Emily Gambrell Teacher
Fran Dyas Teacher
Georgina Squires Teacher
Jacob Fysh Teacher
Lindsey Reynolds Teacher
Sheree Hood Teacher/PP Champion

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Helen Ryan Head of MFL
Annette Iglesias-Whittaker Teacher
Euan McNaughton Teacher
Cecile Dookhun Teacher
Pilar Warren Languages Assistant

Physical Education Department

Chris Hill Head of Physical Education
Emma Bygraves Teacher
Kevin Beale Teacher
Lucy Bowden Teacher
Moira Clewes Teacher 

Science Department

Luke Posnett Head of Science
Charlotte Richards Teacher
Dom Kleinschmidt Teacher
Harriet Cox Teacher
Jennifer Speller Teacher
Liam Elvidge Teacher
Luke Ash Teacher
Margaret Hasler Teacher
Michelle Knight Teacher
Vicki Wright Teacher/AHT: Supporting Progress
Regan Russell Teacher
Vinitaa Srivastav Teacher
Charlotte Jenner Teacher
Victoria Phillips Senior Technician
Claire Tappenden Technician

Social Sciences Department

Ben Stroud Head of Social Sciences
Jackie Cichon Teacher
Marian Kitchener Teacher/Raising Standards Leader

Year Teams

Luke Wakeley Teacher of PE, Head of Year 7
Mandy Gibb Year Manager, Year 7
Moira Clewes Teacher of PE, Head of Year 8
Domenica Parker Year Manager, Year 8
Andy Stevenson Teacher of Maths, Head of Year 9
Angela Kent Year Manager, Year 9
Lauren Dowle Teacher of English, Acting Head of Year 10
Tina McCann Year Manager, Year 10
Alan Cadby Teacher of PE, Head of Year 11
Anna Kerley Year Manager, Year 11
Maria Stone Teacher of Film/Media, Head of Sixth Form
Kirsty Collins Teacher/ Acting Head of Year 12
Mark Shenton Sixth Form Manager

Special Educational Needs Department

Judith Goodrich Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)
Rachel Hood Assistant SENCo
Esme De Bulat Atkins Teaching Assistant
Jodie Calverley Teaching Assistant
Charlie Hughes Teaching Assistant
Katarzyna Slifirska-Tarchalska Teaching Assistant
Ana Lockyer Teaching Assistant
Tarran Goodrich Teaching Assistant
Tricia Stubbs Teaching Assistant
Kathrine Wilson Teaching Assistant
Henry Brewer Miles Teaching Assistant
Hayley Trickey Teaching Assistant
Gary Dodd Teaching Assistant
Beth Townsend Teaching Assistant

Student Welfare and Support

Lee Fairbrother Head of MORE
Isobel Vince MORE Centre Teacher
Louise Mugford Attendance Officer
Belinda Goodwin Assistant Attendance Officer
David Byrne Engagement Support Worker (ALP Manager)
Clive Birnie Student Support Officer
Simone Witham Patrol Officer
Stacy Kemp Assistant DSL
Katerina Thompson Conduct Support Assistant
Melanie Thorne Conduct Support Assistant


Lynn Walters Executive Assistant/Company Secretary
Sarah Corbett Executive Assistant/Marketing Lead
Christine Biggs Admissions Officer
Maggie Nash Receptionist/Office Manager
Carolyn Tinley Teaching, CPD and School Direct Administrator
Emily  Berry Administrator
Janette  Foster Personnel Officer
Kelly Carroll Student Receptionist
Michelle Allen Examinations Officer
Sarah Rooke Careers Advisor
Wendy Mungroosingh Administrator

Cover Team

Sam Holland Systems Analyst/Cover Supervisor
Nicola Roberts Study Supervisor/Cover Coordinator
Alison Reeve Study Supervisor
Robert Kenyon Study Supervisor
Emma Mills Study Supervisor
George Revell Study Supervisor

Finance Department

Heidi  Longley Bursar
Hayley Manning Finance Assistant/Admin Assistant


Emily Allison Librarian
Laura Mirams Librarian

Network Services, Premises and Restaurant

Mark Mucklow  Network Services Manager/Governor
John Platts Site Engineer
Kevin Douglas Restaurant Manager/Head Chef

Senior Leadership Team

Tracey Savage Headteacher, Governor
Simon Sharples Senior Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum and Standards
Lucy Wanstall Deputy Headteacher: Child Protection & Conduct
Andy  Fisher School Business Manager
Mark Beaman Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Succession
Rosina Clemo Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Teaching
Chris Hill Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Teaching
Vicki Wright Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Progress
Liz Williamson Associate Member of the Senior Leadership Team