Staff Email Addresses

We are pleased to provide email contact details for our staff. We do not, however, consent to these email addresses being used for marketing purposes.

Please be aware that classroom teaching and other workplace responsibilities might mean that you do not receive an immediate reply to your message. We will, however, endeavour to reply within 48 hours.

Computing & Business Studies Department

Liz Williamson liz.williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Department
Bill Shepherd william.shepherd@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Joe Sevier joe.sevier@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Mark Beaman mark.beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/AHT Supporting Succession
Robert Hastie robert.hastie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Carwyn Mills carwyn.mills@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Creative Department

Bruce Healy bruce.healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Creative
Adam Taimar adam.taimar@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/2nd i/c
Cheri Hadaway cheri.hadaway@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/BTEC Verifier
Liz Newington elizabeth.newington@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Shen Rose shen.rose@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Hannah Scobie hannah.scobie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Gabriella Zacharia gabriella.zacharia@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Frances Hogg frances.hogg@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Jamey Sherman jamey.sherman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Mike Banks mike.banks@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technician

Design Technology Department

Richard Todd richard.todd@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Design Technology
Andrea Amos andrea.amos@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lee Turner lee.turner@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Kim Gillies kim.gillies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Gregory Karran Ali gregory.karran-ali@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Sally Brindley sally.brindley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

English Department

Bruce Healy bruce.healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of English and Creative
Alice White alice.white@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher, 2nd i/c
Kirsty Collins kirsty.collins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lauren Dowle lauren.dowle@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/RSL:Attendance
Christina Sharples christina.sharples@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Dee Macmillan dee.macmillan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Jack Spencer jack.spencer@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Stephanie Morrish stephanie.morrish@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Sue Walker sue.walker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Megan Stevenson megan.stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Claire Kennedy claire.kennedy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/Professional tutor for ITT
Paul Moran paul.moran@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Robert Hastie robert.hastie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
James Aslett james.aslett@sandwich-tech.co.uk Teacher

Football Academy

Graham Webb graham.webb@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Football Academy
Christopher Woollcott christopher.woolcott@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Geography Department

Mark Patch mark.patch@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Geography
Claire Hollingsbee claire.hollingsbee@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Johnathan Kellett johnathan.kellett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Michael Cadby mike.cadby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Tracey Law tracey.law@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/Induction tutor for ECT
Victoria Cox victoria.cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Alice Henderson alice.henderson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

History Department

Dale Wason dale.wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of History
Jessica Robson jessica.robson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Kate Lawson kate.lawson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lee Thatcher lee.thatcher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Zackary Powell zackary.powell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Mathematics Department

Tom Connolly tom.connolly@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Maths
David Brett david.brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk 2ic of Maths
Andro Brett andro.brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Claire Hayward claire.hayward@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Emily Gambrell emily.gambrell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Fran Dyas francesca.dyas@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Georgina Squires georgina.squires@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lindsey Reynolds lindsey.reynolds@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Sheree Hood sheree.hood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/Head of Year 12
Darren Lynch darren.lynch@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Nicola Crick nicola.crick@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Helen Ryan helen.ryan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of MFL
Annette Iglesias-Whittaker annette.iglesias-whittaker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Cecile Dookhun cecile.dookhun@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lorna Sargent lorna.sargent@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Pilar Warren pilar.warren@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Languages Assistant
Suzie Brett suzie.brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Physical Education Department

Chris Hill chris.hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Physical Education
Emma Bygraves emma.bygraves@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Kevin Beale kevin.beale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lucy Bowden  lucy.bowden@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Moira Clewes moira.clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher 
James Hood james.hood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Science Department

Luke Posnett luke.posnett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Science
Dom Kleinschmidt dominic.kleinschmidt@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Harriet Cox harriet.cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Luke Ash luke.ash@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Margaret Hasler margaret.hasler@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Michelle Knight michelle.knight@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Vicki Wright vicki.wright@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/AHT: Supporting Progress
Regan Russell regan.russell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Vinitaa Srivastav vinitaa.srivastav@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Charlotte Jenner charlotte.jenner@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Matthew Butterworth matthew.butterworth@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Taylor Smith taylor.smith@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technician
Kelly Woodward kelly.woodward@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Cherry Franklin cherry.franklin@sandwich-tech@kent.sch.uk Teacher
Kate Livings kate.livings@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Senior Technician

Social Sciences Department

Ben Stroud benjamin.stroud@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Social Sciences
Jackie Cichon jackie.cichon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Cynthia Oyeyiola cynthia.oyeyiola@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Year Teams

Cheri Hadaway cheri.hadaway@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher, Head of Year 7
Mandy Gibb mandy.gibb@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 7
Georgina Squires georgina.squires@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher, Head of Year 8
Nicky Roberts nicky.roberts@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 8
Moira Clewes moira.clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of PE, Head of Year 9
Domenica Parker domenica.parker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 9
Andy Stevenson andy.stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher, Head of Year 10
Angela Kent angela.kent@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 10
Alan Cadby alan.cadby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of PE, Head of Year 11
Anna Kerley anna.kerley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 11
Maria Stone maria.stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of Film/Media, Head of Sixth Form
Sheree Hood shree.hood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/ Head of Year 12
Mark Shenton mark.shenton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Sixth Form Manager

Special Educational Needs Department

Kerry Higgings kerry.higgins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)/LAC
Rachel Hood rachel.hood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant SENCo
Jodie Calverley jodie.calverley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Charlie Hughes charlie.hughes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Katarzyna Slifirska-Tarchalska katarzyna.slifirska-tarchalsk@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Tarran Goodrich tarran.goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Kathrine Wilson kathrine.wilson@sandwich-tech.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Gary Dodd gary.dodd@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Christine Keenan christine.keenan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Martina Hopkins martina.hopkins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant

Student Welfare and Support

Lee Fairbrother lee.fairbrother@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of MORE
Isobel Vince isobel.vince@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk MORE Centre Teacher
Lauren Dowle lauren.dowle@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Raising Satandards Leader: Attendance
William Templeton william.templeton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Attendance Officer
Belinda Goodwin belinda.goodwin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Attendance Officer
David Byrne david.byrne@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Engagement Support Worker (ALP Manager)
Clive Birnie admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Student Support Officer
Simone Witham simone.witham@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Patrol Officer
Stacy Kemp stacy.kemp@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant DSL
Katerina Thompson katerina.thompson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Conduct Support Assistant

Administration

Michelle Allen michelle.allen@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Examinations Officer
Emily  Berry emily.berry@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Administrator
Sarah Corbett sarah.corbett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Executive Assistant/Marketing Lead/Company Secretary
Kelly Carroll kelly.carroll@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Student Receptionist
Janette  Foster personnel@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Personnel Officer
Jojo Kelderis jojo.kelderis@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Receptionist/Office Manager
Robert King-Brown Robert.King-Brown@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Admissions Officer
Wendy Mungroosingh wendy.mungroosingh@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Administrator
Sarah Rooke sarah.rooke@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Careers Advisor
Carolyn Tinley carolyn.tinley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching, CPD and School Direct Administrator

Cover Team

Sam Holland sam.holland@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Systems Analyst/Cover Supervisor
Alison Reeve alison.reeve@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor
Robert Kenyon robert.kenyon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor
Emma Mills emma.mills@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor
George Revell george.revell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor

Finance Department

Heidi  Longley heidi.longley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Bursar
Hayley Manning hayley.manning@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Finance Assistant/Admin Assistant

Library

Emily Allison emily.allison@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Librarian
Laura Mirams laura.mirams@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Librarian

Network Services, Premises and Restaurant

Mark Mucklow netservices@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk  Network Services Manager/Governor
John Platts caretaker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Site Engineer
Kevin Douglas kevin.douglas@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Restaurant Manager/Head Chef

Senior Leadership Team

Tracey Savage admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Headteacher, Governor
Simon Sharples simon.sharples@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Senior Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum and Standards
Lucy Wanstall lucy.wanstall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Deputy Headteacher: Child Protection & Conduct
Andy  Fisher andy.fisher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk School Business Manager
Mark Beaman mark.beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Succession
Rosina Clemo rosina.clemo@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Teaching
Chris Hill chris.hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Teaching
Vicki Wright vicki.wright@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Progress
Liz Williamson liz.williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Associate Member of the Senior Leadership Team