Staff Email Addresses

We are pleased to provide email contact details for our staff. Please be aware that classroom teaching and other workplace responsibilities might mean that you do not receive an immediate reply to your message. We will, however, endeavour to reply within 48 hours.

Computing & Business Studies Department

Liz Williamson liz.williamson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Department
Leyla Peakall leyla.peakall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Bill Shepherd william.shepherd@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Joe Sevier joe.sevier@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Mark Beaman mark.beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/AHT Supporting Succession
Racheal Falola racheal.falola@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Creative Department

Bruce Healy bruce.healy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Creative
Adam Taimar adam.taimar@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Cheri Hadaway cheri.hadaway@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/BTEC Verifier
Jenny Jones jenny.jones@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Liz Newington liz.newington@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Shen Rose shen.rose@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Hannah Scobie hannah.scobie@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Frances Hogg frances.hogg@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Mike Banks mike.banks@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technician

Design Technology Department

Robert Mugford robert.mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Design Technology
Andrea Amos andrea.amos@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Jo Perry jo.perry@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Kim Gillies kim.gillies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Phil Rowcroft phil.rowcroft@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Sally Brindley sally.brindley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

English Department

Kirsty Collins kirsty.collins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Acting Head of English/Raising Standards Leader, PP
Lauren Dowle lauren.dowle@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Acting 2ic of English/Leader of PiXL Edge
Alice White alice.white@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Acting 2ic of English
Christina Sharples christina.sharples@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Dee Macmillan dee.macmillan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Jack Spencer jack.spencer@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Nick Smith nick.smith@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Paul Moran paul.moran@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Stephanie Morrish stephanie.morrish@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Sue Walker sue.walker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Football Academy

Graham Webb graham.webb@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Football Academy
Christopher Woollcott christopher.woolcott@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Geography Department

Mark Patch mark.patch@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Geography
Claire Hollingsbee claire.hollingsbee@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Duncan Cater duncan.cater@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Michael Cadby michael.cadby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Tracey Law tracey.law@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Victoria Cox victoria.cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

History Department

Dale Wason dale.wason@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of History
Jessica Robson jessica.robson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Kate Lawson kate.lawson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lee Thatcher lee.thatcher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Zackary Powell zackary.powell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Mathematics Department

Tom Connolly tom.connolly@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Maths
David Brett david.brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk 2ic of Maths
Andrew Hopgood andrew.hopgood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Andro Brett andro.brett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Ann Sampson ann.sampson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Claire Hayward claire.hayward@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Emily Gambrell emily.gambrell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Fran Dyas francesca.dyas@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Georgina Squires georgina.squires@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Jacob Fysh jacob.fysh@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lindsey Reynolds lindsey.reynolds@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Sheree Hood sheree.hood@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/PP Champion

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Helen Ryan helen.ryan@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of MFL
Linda Conroy linda.conroy@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Annette Iglesias-Whittaker annette.iglesias-whittaker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Euan McNaughton euan.mcnaughton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Katherine Davies katherine.davies@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher 
Pilar Warren pilar.warren@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Languages Assistant

Physical Education Department

Chris Hill chris.hill@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Physical Education
Emma Bygraves emma.bygraves@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Edward (Ted) Johnson edward.johnson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk School Direct Trainee
Kevin Beale kevin.beale@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Lucy Bowden  lucy.bowden@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Science Department

Luke Posnett luke.posnett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Science
Mark Hall mark.hall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk 2ic of Science
Julia Salter julia.salter@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/Raising Standards Leader: Attendance
Charlotte Richards charlotte.richards@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Dom Kleinschmidt dominic.kleinschmidt@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Harriett Cox harriett.cox@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Jennifer Speller jennifer.speller@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Liam Elvidge liam.elvidge@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Luke Ash luke.ash@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Margaret Hasler margaret.hasler@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Michelle Knight michelle.knight@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Liza Saldonido liza.saldonido@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Vicki Wright vicki.wright@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher/AHT: Supporting Progress
Victoria Phillips victoria.phillips@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Senior Technician
Claire Tappenden claire.tappenden@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Technician

Social Sciences Department

Ben Stroud benjamin.stroud@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of Social Sciences
Marie McKay marie.mckay@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Jackie Cichon jackie.cichon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher
Marian Kitchener marian.kitchener@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher

Pastoral Team

Luke Wakeley luke.wakeley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of PE, Head of Year 7
Mandy Gibb mandy.gibb@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 7
Pat Sykes pat.sykes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of Maths, Head of Year 8
Angela Kent angela.kent@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 8
Kerry Higgins kerry.higgins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of Social Sciences, Head of Year 9
Tina McCann tina.mccann@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 9
Moira Clewes moira.clewes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of PE, Head of Year 10
Domenica Parker domenica.parker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 10
Alan Cadby alan.cadby@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of PE, Head of Year 11
Anna Kerley anna.kerley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Year Manager, Year 11
Maria Stone maria.stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of Film/Media, Head of Sixth Form
Andy Stevenson andy.stevenson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teacher of Social Sciences, Head of Year 12
Mark Shenton mark.shenton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Sixth Form Manager

Special Educational Needs Department

Judith Goodrich judith.goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)
Melanie Fisher melanie.fisher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant SENCo
Esme De Bulat Atkins esme.debulatatkins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Jane Hilton jane.hilton@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Jodie Calverley jodie.calverley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Charlie Hughes charlie.hughes@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Katarzyna Slifirska-Tarchalska katarzyna.slifirska-tarchalsk@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Ana Lockyer ana.lockyer@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Sonia Ransley sonia.ransley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Sarah Sear sarah.sear@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Tarran Goodrich tarran.goodrich@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Tricia Stubbs patricia.stubbs@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant
Katrina Thompson katrina.thompson@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching Assistant

Student Welfare and Support

Lee Fairbrother lee.fairbrother@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Head of MORE
Louise Mugford louise.mugford@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Attendance Officer
Belinda Goodwin belinda.goodwin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Attendance Officer
Adam Turnbull adam.turnbull@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Counsellor
Rachael Stone rachael.stone@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk PEP Manager
Dionne Hawkins dionne.hawkins@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Reflection Room Manager
Brian Inglis brian.inglis@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Engagement Support Worker (ALP)
Clive Birnie admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Early Help Worker
Simone Witham simone.witham@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Patrol Officer
Stacy Kemp stacy.kemp@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant DSL

 

Administration

Lynn Walters lynn.walters@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Executive Assistant/Company Secretary
Maggie Nash maggie.nash@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Receptionist/Office Manager
Carolyn Tinley carolyn.tinley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Teaching, CPD and School Direct Administrator
Emily  Berry emily.berry@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Administrator
Janette  Foster personnel@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Personnel Officer
Kelly Carroll kelly.carroll@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Student Receptionist
Michelle Allen michelle.allen@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Examinations Officer
Sarah Rooke sarah.rooke@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Careers Advisor
Wendy Mungroosingh wendy.mungroosingh@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Administrator

Cover Team

Sam Holland sam.holland@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Systems Analyst/Cover Supervisor
Nicola Roberts nicola.roberts@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor/Cover Coordinator
Alison Reeve alison.reeve@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor
Robert Kenyon robert.kenyon@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor
Emma Mills emma.mills@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor
George Revell george.revell@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor
Ryan Saffery ryan.saffery@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Study Supervisor

Finance Department

Heidi  Longley heidi.longley@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Bursar
Hayley Manning hayley.manning@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Finance Assistant/Admin Assistant

Library

Emily Allison emily.allison@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Librarian
Laura Mirams laura.mirams@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Librarian

Network Services, Premises and Restaurant

Mark Mucklow mark.mucklow@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Network Services Manager/Governor
Alex Grant alex.grant@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk IT Technician
Mark Jarrett mark.jarrett@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk IT Technician
John Platts caretaker@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Site Engineer
Kevin Douglas kevin.douglas@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Restaurant Manager/Head Chef

Senior Leadership Team

Tracey Savage admin@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Headteacher, Governor
Simon Sharples simon.sharples@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Senior Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum and Standards
Lucy Wanstall lucy.wanstall@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Deputy Headteacher: Child Protection and Conduct/DSL
Andy  Fisher andy.fisher@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk School Business Manager
Mark Beaman mark.beaman@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Succession
Vicki Wright vicki.wright@sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher: Supporting Progress